St Lomans Mullingar Gaa

Naomh Lomáin

Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Naomh Lomáin

RECENT NEWS

RESULTS

Section C
Tuesday 27th July, 2021
St Loman's Mullingar - VS - Bunbrosna
ACFL Division 4A
Sunday 25th July, 2021
St Loman's Mullingar 2-8 VS 0-10 Shandonagh Gaa
ACFL Division 1A
Saturday 24th July, 2021
Castledaly 2-14 VS 4-16 St Loman's Mullingar
Section C
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Mullingar Shamrocks 0-9 VS 2-11 St Loman's Mullingar
ACFL Division 4A
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Moate All Whites 0-8 VS 2-13 St Loman's Mullingar
ACFL Division 1A
Friday 09th July, 2021
St Loman's Mullingar 1-10 VS 1-12 The Downs
View All Results

FIXTURES

Section A
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Cill Liúcainne/Killucan VS St Loman's Mullingar
Saturday 31st July, 2021
St Loman's Mullingar VS Shandonagh Gaa
Section C
Tuesday 03rd August, 2021
Milltown VS St Loman's Mullingar
Section A
Thursday 05th August, 2021
St Loman's Mullingar VS Athlone
Thursday 05th August, 2021
The Downs VS St Loman's Mullingar
Section C
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
Ballynacargy VS St Loman's Mullingar
View All Fixtures

twitter

St Lomans GAA


Warning: simplexml_load_file(): SSL operation failed with code 1. OpenSSL Error messages: error:14090086:SSL routines:ssl3_get_server_certificate:certificate verify failed in /home/stlomansmullingar2/www/wp-content/themes/realsoccer/homepage2.php on line 149

Warning: simplexml_load_file(): Failed to enable crypto in /home/stlomansmullingar2/www/wp-content/themes/realsoccer/homepage2.php on line 149

Warning: simplexml_load_file(https://twitrss.me/twitter_user_to_rss/?user=StLomansGAAClub): failed to open stream: operation failed in /home/stlomansmullingar2/www/wp-content/themes/realsoccer/homepage2.php on line 149

Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "https://twitrss.me/twitter_user_to_rss/?user=StLomansGAAClub" in /home/stlomansmullingar2/www/wp-content/themes/realsoccer/homepage2.php on line 149

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/stlomansmullingar2/www/wp-content/themes/realsoccer/homepage2.php on line 154

Facebook

St Lomans GAA