St Lomans Mullingar Gaa

Naomh Lomáin

Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Naomh Lomáin

RECENT NEWS

RESULTS

ACFL Division 1
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 0-14 VS 2-17 Cill Óige GAA
Saturday 31st March, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 3-13 VS 1-8 Mullingar Shamrocks
All County Football League Div 3
Friday 20th April, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 0-12 VS 0-12 Tyrrellspass
Sunday 01st April, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 0-14 VS 1-11 Garrycastle G.A.A. Club
Division 5
Saturday 21st April, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 0-4 VS 4-14 Cill Óige GAA
MFL Division 1
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar 5-10 VS 3-16 Cill Óige GAA
View All Results

FIXTURES

ACFL Division 1
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Garrycastle G.A.A. Club VS St Loman's Mullingar
Saturday 19th May, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar VS Coralstown-Kinnegad
All County Football League Div 3
Sunday 06th May, 2018
St Loman's Mullingar VS Ballinagore
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Cill Liúcainne/Killucan VS St Loman's Mullingar
Division 5
Friday 27th April, 2018
Mullingar Shamrocks VS St Loman's Mullingar
All County Foot6ball League Div 5
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Shandonagh Gaa VS St Loman's Mullingar
View All Fixtures

twitter

St Lomans GAA

Facebook

St Lomans GAA